Caledonia Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Vaughan, Lisa Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201001 lvaughan@hrsb.ca
Kavanaugh, Michelle Vice Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201002 mkavanaugh@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Jeff Guidance Counsellor (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201004 Jeff.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
West, Tracey Secretary (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201000 twest@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
A.-Khalil, Viviane Gr 9 French Language Arts & Sciences Humaines; Gr 8 Mode de Vie Sains (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201106 VAbdallah-Khalil@hrsb.ca Website
Bray, Gerard Physical Education (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201206 BrayG@hrsb.ca Website
Carter, Christopher Gr 7&9 Science; Gr 9 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 320204 christopher.carter@hrsb.ca
Comeau, Jennifer Gr 8&9 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201201 JComeau@hrsb.ca Website
Doucette, Andrea English Resource Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3001211 adoucette@hrsb.ca
Faubert, Chris Visual Art;Explore Music;Healthy Living; Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201208 Cfaubert@hrsb.ca
Forde, Patrick Band Instruments (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201205 PForde@hrsb.ca
Francis, Roy Explore Music; Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201206 rfrancis@hrsb.ca Website
Jackson, Aaron Gr 7 English Language Arts; Gr 7 Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201202 JacksonA@hrsb.ca Website
MacLeod, Anita Family Studies and Physical Education (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201007 macleoda@hrsb.ca Website
MacNeil, Angela Core French and Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201104 Angela.MacNeil@hrsb.ca
McFarlane, Michael Gr 8&9 English; Gr 7 Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 320209 mcfarlanem@hrsb.ca Website
Mokler, MJ Gr 7&8 French Language Arts; Gr 8 Sciences Humaines (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201107 MMokler@hrsb.ca Website
Moriarty, Matthew 9 English Language Arts & Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201108 MMoriarty@hrsb.ca Website
Murphy, Shane 50% Student Support Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201211 Shane.Murphy@hrsb.ca
Murrin, Brad 7&8 French Science;7&9 Mode de Vie Sains; 7 Sciences Humaines (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201103 BMurrin@hrsb.ca Website
Nyiraminani, Daphrose Gr 7 FI Math; Gr 9 FI Science; Core French (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105 DNyiraminani@hrsb.ca
Piccott, Kimberly Learning Centre (902) 435-8413 ext. 320216 kpiccott@hrsb.ca
Seaman, Jayne 8&9 French Immersion Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201102 JSeaman@hrsb.ca Website
Swinemer, Erika 7 and 8 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201203 ESwinemer@hrsb.ca Website
Taylor, Rick 8 English Language Arts & Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201210 RTaylor@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bragg, Paula 50 % EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 320216 paula.bragg@hrsb.ca
Burrell, Marie 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201216 mburrell@hrsb.ca
Downey, Carter Day Custodian (902) 435-8413 ext. 320113 cdowney@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Jolene Library Support Specialist (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201213 jolene.macdonald@hrsb.ca
Miller, Pearline 100% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201216 pearline.miller@hrsb.ca
Simmonds, Fenton African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201009 fsimmonds@hrsb.ca
Siteman, Sherri 50% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 320216 ssiteman@hrsb.ca