Caledonia Junior High

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Vaughan, Lisa Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201001 lvaughan@hrsb.ca
Kavanaugh, Michelle Vice Principal (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201002 mkavanaugh@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Jeff Guidance Counsellor (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201004 Jeff.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
West, Tracey Secretary (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201000 twest@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
A.-Khalil, Viviane 7-8 French Immersion (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201106 VAbdallah-Khalil@hrsb.ca Website
Boudreau, Daniel Gr 7 French Immersion Math; Gr 8&9 Core French (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201211 daniel.boudreau@hrsb.ca
Bray, Gerard Physical Education and Explore Music (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201206 BrayG@hrsb.ca Website
Carter, David Technology Education and Science (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201114 CarterD@hrsb.ca Website
Comeau, Jennifer 8-9 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201201 JComeau@hrsb.ca Website
Conrad, Chad 20% Physical Education (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201007 chad.conrad@hrsb.ca
Cox, Kevin Gr 7 French Language Arts; Gr 7 French Immersion Social Studies; Gr 8 French Immersion Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201105 kcox@hrsb.ca Website
Doucette, Andrea English Resource Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3001214 adoucette@hrsb.ca
Faubert, Chris Visual Art/Explore Music/Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201208 Cfaubert@hrsb.ca Website
Forde, Patrick Band Instruments (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201205 PForde@hrsb.ca
Fournier, Michlyn Gr 8&9 French Immersion Science; Gr 9 Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201204 mfournier@hrsb.ca Website
Jackson, Aaron Grade 7 English Language Arts (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201202 JacksonA@hrsb.ca Website
Keough, Brent Learning Centre (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201216 bkeough@hrsb.ca
MacLeod, Anita Family Studies and Physical Education (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201007 macleoda@hrsb.ca Website
MacNeil, Angela Core French and Healthy Living (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201104 Angela.MacNeil@hrsb.ca
Mokler, MJ French Immersion (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201107 MMokler@hrsb.ca Website
Moriarty, Matthew 9 English Language Arts (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201108 MMoriarty@hrsb.ca Website
Murphy, Shane 50% Student Support Teacher (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201214 Shane.Murphy@hrsb.ca
Murrin, Brad 7&9 French Immersion Science/9 Science (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201103 BMurrin@hrsb.ca Website
Seaman, Jayne 7-8 French Immersion Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201102 JSeaman@hrsb.ca Website
Sider, Dan 7&9 Social Studies (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201209 DSider@hrsb.ca Website
Swinemer, Erika 7 and 8 Math (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201203 ESwinemer@hrsb.ca Website
Taylor, Rick 8 English Language Arts (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201210 RTaylor@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Burrell, Marie 80% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201216 mburrell@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Jolene Library Support Specialist (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201213 jolene.macdonald@hrsb.ca
Miller, Pearline Education Program Assistant (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201216 pearline.miller@hrsb.ca
Petroff, Arlene 50% EPA (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201216 arlene.petroff@hrsb.ca
Seguin, Linda Custodian (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201113 lseguin@hrsb.ca
Simmonds, Fenton African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker (902) 435-8413 ext. 3201009 fsimmonds@hrsb.ca